Job Fair Directory - December and January 2018

By Work With Us Foundation on November 28 2018

Event-Directory-12-Dec-01-JanFind all the latest job related events happening in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland area in December 2018 and January 2019 here. Our comprehensive job fair and career growth opportunities event directory helps you find exactly what you're looking for on your path to career development and meaningful employment.

Date Day Event Name Category Venue Location
Dec 1 Sat Options Community Services - Career Fair Job Fair Whalley WorkBC Service Centre Surrey BC
Dec 4 Tue Hiring Event With TransLink (Job Fair) Job Fair 28 West Pender Street Vancouver BC
Dec 4 Tue Diversity + Inclusion: Organizational Insights and Tools for a More Inclusive Workplace Diversity BrainStation Vancouver BC
Dec 5 Wed YWCA FOCUS@Work Info Session | FREE Job Search Program for Women Job Fair YWCA Focus@Work Vancouver BC
Dec 5 Wed The 6 Levels of Leadership: How to improve your culture and team accountability Training The Vancouver Club Vancouver BC
Dec 6 Thu Coquitlam Job Fair Job Fair Poco Inn & Suites Port Coquitlam BC
Dec 6 Thu VPL Skilled Immigrants Info Centre Session Job Fair WorkBC Port Moody Port Moody BC
Dec 7 Fri 22nd Vancouver Education & Career Fair Job Fair Vancouver Convention Centre East Vancouver BC
Dec 19 Wed Vancouver Job Fair Job Fair Fairmont Hotel Vancouver Vancouver BC
Jan 2 Wed YWCA FOCUS@Work Info Session | FREE Job Search Program for Women Job Fair YWCA Focus@Work Vancouver BC
Jan 11 Fri Save on Foods Job Fair with Midtown WorkBC Job Fair Vancouver Midtown WorkBC Employment Services Centre Vancouver BC
Jan 16 Wed Diversity and Inclusion: Going Beyond Gender to Build a Winning Team Diversity Spaces Gastown Vancouver BC
Jan 16 Wed New Year, New Job! (Richmond) Job Fair Avia Employment Services Richmond BC
Jan 22 Tue How to find a more meaningful and purposeful career Training The AMP Vancouver BC
Jan 23 Wed Scotiabank Career Open House Job Fair 650 W Georgia Street Vancouver BC
Jan 29 Tue PICS Mega Job Fair Vancouver 2019 Job Fair Croatian Cultural Centre Vancouver BC
Jan 31 Thu Vancouver Job Fair Job Fair Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vancouver Downtown Vancouver BC
‹ Previous Post Next Post ›